Contact

General Program Enquiries

Alison Freeman
The Fishmongers’ Company
Alison.Freeman@FishHall.org.uk

MFS Course Enquiries

CJ Jackson
Seafood School at Billingsgate
CJ@seafoodtraining.org

http://www.seafoodtraining.org/

 

MFS Independent Assessors

England

Ivan Jaines White
Grimsby Seafood Village
t: 07788 598 661
e: ivan.jaines-white@virgin.net

Ursula Hartland
Llandudno & London
t: 07752 249808
e: suhartland@sky.com 

Paul Neve
Hull
t: 01482 633639
e: neve@samak.karoo.co.uk

Peter Kearney
t: 07752 249808
e: pkearney@strivetraining.co.uk

Northern Ireland

Hal Dawson
e: hal.dawson@btinternet.com

Scotland

Liz Soutar, Annan
m: 07860 601299
t: 01651 873398
e: lizsoutartraining@outlook.com

Gordon Gibb, Aberdeenshire
Polaris Learning LTD
t: 01651 873398
e: info@polaris-learning.com

Wales

Ursula Hartland & Peter Kearney
Llandudno & London
t: 07752 249808
e: suhartland@sky.com

Chris Parker
Vin Sullivan Foods
t: 01461 201873
e: chris@vin-sullivan.co.uk


 

MFS Assessment Training Facilities

Seafood School at Billingsgate

Contact: CJ Jackson
e: Cj@seafoodschool.org
http://www.seafoodtraining.org